Monday, March 9, 2015

0 Red Handed Release Week Celebration: Excerpt and Giveaaway



RED HANDED offers readers erotic suspense with emotional storylines and explicit love scenes. This series centers around members of the BDSM sex club, Benediction and is the follow-up to the WHITE COLLARED serial. Fans of Lexi Blake’s THE DOM WHO LOVED ME and Shalya Black’s BELONG TO ME will be enthralled with the second book in the Benediction series by Shelly Bell.
"Shelly Bell is a fresh new voice in erotic romance. She brings the heat!" ~ Lexi Blake, NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author
Spread the love and enter to win giveaways all week long!

Grand Prize: + $25 Amazon or B&N gift card plus all four (4) signed print novellas in the White Collared serial (Open internationally).

Runner-up Prizes: Print copies of any one (1) book in the White Collared serial. 2 winners picked daily! (International winners will receive digital copies).



RSVP for the RED HANDED release day party on Facebook!

The Facebook Party will feature an amazing line up of authors, lots of prizes, including a sterling silver key locket like the one worn by Danielle Walker in Red Handed and a $100 gift card to winner's choice of Amazon or Barnes and Noble! We'll also have giveaways happening all day! Join the party! RSVP here.



EXCERPT:
Excerpt 1: She Could Hardly Believe It
 In all the years Danielle Walker had waited to officially meet Cole DeMarco, she’d never imagined standing in front of his home, half-naked under a mink coat in the middle of a Michigan blizzard. Fat snowflakes fell from the dark gray sky and swirled around her as though she’d shaken up one of those snow globes she’d collected as a child.
If she were smart, she’d take it as a sign to get the hell out of there and return to sunny Arizona, where she could wear full-size panties underneath her skirt. Despite the kidnapper’s threats, she should’ve gone to the FBI.
But smart wouldn’t get her the answers she needed to lay the past to rest.
Smart wouldn’t save her stepmother, Tasha. Although Danielle and she hadn’t always been close, she was grateful to her for the companionship she’d given her father and admired the numerous hours Tasha spent fundraising for charity. She and her son, Roman, were the only family Danielle had left, and she’d do anything to keep them safe.
Thank goodness Roman was currently in Russia on business. As her best friend, he’d know the minute he saw Danielle’s face that there was something wrong. The warning that she not tell anyone about the kidnapping remained in the forefront of her mind.
As the taxi that brought her here drove away, she licked the melted snow off her lips and climbed the steps of the porch to the sprawling stone mansion known to insiders as the sex club, Benediction.
A nervous bubble tickled her belly. If anyone back home heard that she was about to become a sex slave for a billionaire recluse, they’d never believe it.
She could hardly believe it.
Yet here she was—in her Prada heels and little else—about to allow the man who’d destroyed her family to see her naked. To command her as though she were a toy existing only for his pleasure and use her body to slake his deviant lusts.
Tasha had told her all about the man who’d helped send her father to prison on charges of embezzlement and fraud. She’d warned her to stay as far away from him as she could. And despite Danielle’s curiosity about the handsome man she’d spied on in her youth, she’d listened.


About Red Handed
An exhibitionist who's waited her whole life to be seen … 
After her stepmother is abducted, Danielle Walker has no choice but to follow the kidnapper's cryptic instructions. Under the guise of a sex slave trainee, she must infiltrate Cole DeMarco's BDSM club and find evidence of his offshore bank account … or she'll never see her stepmother alive again. But Master Cole is no stranger, and despite the dark past they share, Danielle cannot resist his magnetic pull.
The voyeur who's always been watching … 
As Danielle begins uncovering Cole's secrets, the artistic voyeur arouses her deepest desires, and she surrenders to a fiery passion she never expected. But with time running out to save her stepmother, Danielle and Cole will face off against an evil growing more ruthless by the day … and discover a twisted web of lies, betrayal, and murder that neither saw coming.
Get your copy at Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iTunes | Kobo

Meet Shelly Bell
A sucker for a happy ending, Shelly Bell writes sensual romance often with a bit of kink and action-filled erotic thrillers with high-emotional stakes for her alpha heroes and kick-ass heroines.

She began writing upon the insistence of her husband who dragged her to the store and bought her a laptop. When she’s not working her day job, taking care of her family, or writing, you’ll find her reading the latest smutty romance.

She currently writes for Avon Red Impulse, Loose Id, and Soul Mate Publishing.


Connect with Shelly on her Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Google+ Pinterest | Linkedin | YouTube
Keep up with the blitz by stopping by one of these fabulous sites:

Monday, March 9th

Paranormal book club ( PBC)             http://www.paranormal-bookclub.com
Literary Treasure Chest           http://www.literarytreasurechest.blogspot.com
Reese's Review           http://reesesreviews.blogspot.com/
Joyfully Reviewed      http://www.joyfullyreviewed.com
Unbound Passion        www.facebook.com/UnboundPassion
The Lovely Books       Http://thelovelybooksbookblog.blogspot.com
To Read or Not To Read        http://www.toreadornottoread.net
iFandomsCollide         iFandomsCollide.com
Wild Wordy Women  http://wildwordywomen.com/
Live To Read ~Krystal           http://livetoread-krystal.blogspot.com/

Tuesday March 10th Review Blitz!

Obsessed by Books     http://mazzysbookreviews.blogspot.co.uk
Read Me         http://lisatjung.blogspot.com/
Paranormal book club ( PBC)             http://www.paranormal-bookclub.com
Lacey's Love of Literature      http://laceysloveofliterature.blogspot.co.uk
Naughty and Nice Book Blog            www.naughtyandnicebookblog.com

Wednesday, March 11th

Archaeolibrarian - I dig good books!  http://archaeolibrarianologist.blogspot.de/
Those Crazy Book Chicks      https://www.facebook.com/Thosecrazybookchicks
Curling Up With A Good Book         curling-up-with-a-good-book.blogspot.com

Thursday, March 12th

Smokin' Hot Books     http://luv2read4me.blogspot.com
Read My Mind           http://aliseonlife.blogspot.com
Mikky's World Of Books       http://mikkysworldofbooks.blogspot.fr/
Twin Sisters Rockin' Book Reviews   http://twinsistersrockinreviews.blogspot.com/


Friday, March 13th

Lush Book Reviews    Lushbookreviewss.blogspot.com
Reading Between the Wines Book Club        http://www.readingbetweenthewinesbookclub.com/
Reviews by Crystal     http://reviewsbycacb.blogspot.com
Romance Junkies        http://www.romancejunkies.com/rjblog
Cocktails and Books   http://www.cocktailsandbooks.com
Who Picked This?       http://whopickedthis.weebly.com/

Friday, March 13th Special Guest Feature and Review

Talk Supe        www.talksupeblog.com

Tuesday, March 17th Interview with Shelly Bell

Read Your Writes       http://readyourwrites.blogspot.com/

Monday, March 30th Special Guest Feature and Review




Read the first book in the Benediction series also published by Avon Red Impulse. WHITE COLLARED is a four-part serialized erotic thriller about a young law student who must go undercover at a sex club to prove her client is not guilty of murder. Get more information at www.shellybell.com


0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

To Read, or Not To Read Copyright © 2010-2016 - |- Template created by O Pregador - |- Powered by Blogger Templates